• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Lightroom Shots from my Detailing Studio!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lightroom Shots from my Detailing Studio!

Hello everyone!

Been a forum member here a while back but got a little caught up with work for a period of time. Thought I'd pop by and share some photos taken recently. I had just built a brand new state-of-the-art detailing studio to accommodate the volume of cars that we detail here in Malaysia. And as with detailing, there are constantly cars being detailed on overlapping schedules. It's been a blast putting together a detailer's wish-list for the perfect batcave.
    As I am also a keen photographer, part of the items on the list was for a photography light-room(which doubles as an inspection room for LSP streaks, smears and what-nots). Those of you who have known me from years back would be familiar with the photos I took outside my previous detailing garage and shared on Flickr here.

Here's the first right-hand drive Mercedes Benz AMG SLS in the world. Had to keep it till now because of a previous press embargo. Glad to share it now, enjoy the shots!

"Detailing is as much an art as it is a science"
    www.autodetailer.co

Re: Lightroom Shots from my Detailing Studio!

What a fantastic looking ride.
    quality creates its own demand

Comment

I checked out a few of your YouTube videos. Water is truly scared to death to stay on those cars!

Was that a battery powered buffer in the photo with your(?) great looking children?

"fishing for swirls in a sea of black"
      ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
      David

Comment

Great shots macdude! Love the rear end of that car!

Comment