• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Newbie here.... (LOTS of pics)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie here.... (LOTS of pics)

Hey guys... new to this board. Ive recently been converted to Meguiars products. I used to be a Zaino fan but Im never going back. I went a little crazy on my SS over the last few weeks and the results were EXCELLENT!

Im sold.. Im a Meguiars user for life now.

Few pics..

I love this pic cause you cant see the bodyline in the skys reflection.

Even did the wheel wells.

Oh.... and...

----------02' 35th Anv. Limited Edition SS----------
    561rwhp/541rwtq, M6, T-Tops, SLP option car, 1 of 1,037.
    --| TUNED BY FORCEFED PERFORMANCE | Mods: Boost.
    --

Hey 35th Anniversary SS

Welcome to Meguiar's Online!

Cool looking ride!!!

If you have any questions, we will do our best to answer them!

Tim
    Tim Lingor's Product Reviews

Comment

Welcome to Meguiar's Online!

That's one sweet looking Camaro, what did you end up using for your LSP?
      Mike Phillips
      760-515-0444
      showcargarage@gmail.com

"Find something you like and use it often"

Comment

LSP? Sorry Im new at this so I dont know what that means.

I think it may be something about what I used last? Believe it or not the last thing on that finish is the #80 and the softest pad for my buffer.