• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

help me decide...M20, M21, or M26

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• help me decide...M20, M21, or M26

I have always used UC, UP, and ULW but i am now moving over to the pro stuff.

So far i have the microfiber pad/compound & M205 to replace UC & UP but cant decide what to use for protection.
    I have read good things about them all, and sounds like i cant go wrong with any of them but before i pull the trigger i figured i would throw it out there. i understand one is a wax and the other is a sealant

this is more of a hobby for me, will mostly be used on my car and maybe a few friends as well.

thanks

I have no experience with these but i can tell u that a real popular choice would be #20 topped by #26. Just wait the 12 hour after putting #20 to put the #26 .

Comment

Re: help me decide...M20, M21, or M26

Any reason you are moving to the pro line of products?

ULW is currently Meguiars longest lasting wax- consumer or pro line of products.

Comment

Out of those three, I would say M21. It will last the longest of those three as well.

What colour is your car?
        Originally posted by Blueline
        I own a silver vehicle and a black vehicle owns me. The black one demands attention, washing, detailing, waxing and an occasional dinner out at a nice restaurant. The silver one demands nothing and it looks just fine. I think the black vehicle is taking advantage of me, and the silver car is more my style. We can go out for a drive without her makeup and she looks fine. If I want to take the black one out, it is three or four hours in the "bathroom" to get ready.

Comment

Originally posted by pjoseph24 View Post