• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Those who use products from the Detalier Line

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Those who use products from the Detalier Line

Those who use products from the Detailer Line... Where can you pick them up I am looking for engine kote, glass cleaner and final detail. I don't want to buy a case from Meguiars all I want are gallon jugs. I am not a professional detailer so I have no need for more than a gallon of each. I have called some auto body shops in town and no one can seem to get anything other than sprayers or dispenser bottles.
    Brandon

2007 Black Chevy Avalanche

My Albums: Avalanche
    Meguiars Online Acronyms - Meguiars Product List....

Are you opposed to buying it by the gallon online? I know some people don't like buying products over the internet.

I know there are places online you can get it by the gallon. I will look for a link for you (if some doesn't beat me to it)

Comment

http://www.premiumautocare.com has the Fianl Deatil and the Engine Kote.....among others but I didn't see the Glass cleaner

Comment

I don't mind getting something online.... I prefer local only because there is no shipping but if nowhere else online is a great option.
        Brandon

Comment

Call Meguair's and ask. They'll tell you where the nearest full stocking dealer is located. I did and would have never thought the store that ended up having them would have. They stock anything in any Meguiar's catalog.
          *No Applause, Just Throw Money!*

Comment

gb387,

I was wondering if you found a place online that carries the glass cleaner? I also am looking for the engine cote and citri gel.

Thanks,
            Ronnette

Comment