• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Meguiar's in México

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Meguiar's in México

Hi everyone, i'm a car enthusiast from México, so I'm not very good with english please be patient with me.

I'm a new meguiar's fan, the products are fantastics. But I have a big problem, in México, they are to expensive Most of them are double priced !!! ( I check prices at meguiars.com store)
    Thech protect here about $13
    Tech wax $30
    Dual action polisher $500

I don't know if you can do something about it.

I've been thinking, do you have any price control? Because, México is not to far from USA to justify those prices I think.

There is another problem. The importer, don't have all the products. I have been requesting for the water magnet, chamois, supreme Shine Microfiber, and some others, and they don't have them.

Can you talk about these with the importer company?

Anyway, i like your products very much, and I will continue buying them, aslong my pocket let me do it

By the way... Happy New Year

Hi hugo,

Welcome to Meguiar's Online!

From time to time the topic of pricing for Meguiar's products comes up on this forum and all I can really do is to pass this along to management.

The primary purpose of this forum is to help people get the best results from their time, money and efforts when using our products, so sciencing out pricing is a bit out of my realm.

Besides that... Welcome!
    Mike Phillips
    760-515-0444
    showcargarage@gmail.com

"Find something you like and use it often"

Comment