PDA

View Full Version : Username Error



andyp
Feb 3rd, 2008, 05:05 AM
Hi,

When I created my account I made a bit of a typo, my username is angyp.

It's supposed to be andyp, is it possible for one of the mods to change this, or would I be best re-registering?

Many Thanks

Andy

Tim Lingor
Feb 3rd, 2008, 08:25 AM
Hey Andy,

All fixed! :)

Tim

andyp
Feb 3rd, 2008, 08:31 AM
Thanks very much!

Tim Lingor
Feb 3rd, 2008, 07:39 PM
No problem! Glad I could help! :)

Tim